Directory

Below is the directory for the Simpsonville Police Department.  To contact an employee via email, click on the email address following their name or you may call the number for their office:

 

Simpsonville Police Directory

Name

Email

Office

 Chief Mike Hanshaw

mhanshaw@simpsonvillepd.com

864-228-2887

 Major Jay Owens

jowens@simpsonvillepd.com

864-688-1138

Captain Cheryl Manley

cmanley@simpsonvillepd.com 

864-688-1141 

Captain Fred Foreman

fforeman@simpsonvillepd.com 

864-967-9536  

Lt. Timmie Williams

twilliams@simpsonvillepd.com

864-967-9541

Records Clerk Diane Kennedy

dkennedy@simpsonvillepd.com

864-228-2595

Victims Advocate Milena Banquez

mbanquez@simpsonvillepd.com

864-963-3099

Investigator Andrew Guest 

aguest@simpsonvillepd.com

864-967-9539

 Investigator Keith Morecraft

kmorecraft@simpsonvillepd.com

864-962-0289

Investigator Scott Magaw

smagaw@simpsonvillepd.com

864-608-1075

 Sgt. Jason Weibel

jweibel@simpsonvillepd.com

864-967-9536

Sgt. Daniel Peninger

dpeninger@simpsonvillepd.com

864-967-9536

Sgt. Sandra Murphy

smurphy@simpsonvillepd.com

864-967-9536

 Sgt.  Adam Semanski

asemanski@simpsonvillepd.com

864-967-9536

 Cpl. Justin  Chandler

jchandler@simpsonvillepd.com

864-967-9536

Cpl. Adam Randolph

arandolph@simpsonvillepd.com

864-967-9536

Cpl. Thomas  Kellett

 tkellett@simpsonvillepd.com

864-967-9536  

Cpl. Shaharazad Byrd 

sbyrd@simpsonvillepd.com 

864-967-9536   

Cpl. David Tedrow 

dtedrow@simpsonvillepd.com

864-967-9536   

Traffic Enforcement Officer James Smith

jsmith@simpsonvillepd.com

864-967-9536

Patrol Officer Dominique Anderson

danderson@simpsonvillepd.com

864-967-9536

Patrol Officer James Mosely

jmosely@simpsonvillepd.com

864-967-9536

Patrol Officer Jessica Porter

jporter@simpsonvillepd.com

864-967-9536

Patrol Officer Nick Nuzzi

nnuzzi@simpsonvillepd.com

864-967-9536

Patrol Officer Brandon Davis 

bdavis@simpsonvillepd.com

864-967-9536

Patrol Officer Shawn Copeland

scopeland@simpsonvillepd.com

864-967-9536

Patrol Officer Josh Reiner 

jreiner@simpsonvillepd.com

864-967-9536

Patrol Officer Seth Little

slittle@simpsonvillepd.com

864-967-9536

Patrol Officer Jasper  Chapman

jchapman@simpsonvillepd.com

864-967-9536

Patrol Officer Corey Adams

cadams@simpsonvillepd.com

864-967-9536

Patrol Officer Chris Proctor

cproctor@simpsonvillepd.com

864-967-9536

Patrol Officer Karlee Foster

kfoster@simpsonvillepd.com

864-967-9536

Patrol Officer Nick Downing

ndowning@simpsonvillepd.com

864-967-9536

School Resource Officer Morris Madden

mmadden@simpsonvillepd.com

864-355-3596

School Resource Officer Darren Payne

dpayne@simpsonvillepd.com

864-355-3596

School Resource Officer Russ Holthaus

rholthaus@simpsonvillepd.com

864-355-6111

School Resource Officer Doug Nicholls

dnicholls@simpsonvillepd.com

864-355-2115

Animal Control Tiffany Dye

tdye@simpsonville.com

864-967-9536

Dispatch Supervisor Margret Quinn

mquinn@simpsonvillepd.com

864-967-9536

Dispatch Training Officer Jackie Heil

jheil@simpsonvillepd.com

864-967-9536

Dispatcher Jennifer Ramey

jramey@simpsonvillepd.com

864-967-9536

Dispatcher Alvin Childress

achildress@simpsonvillepd.com

864-967-9536

Dispatcher Joan Davidson

jdavidson@simpsonvillepd.com

864-967-9536

Dispatcher Amichia Corcher

acorcher@simpsonvillepd.com

864-967-9536

Dispatcher Elizabeth Soriano

esoriano@simpsonvillepd.com

864-967-9536




Property & Evidence Clerk 


864-688-1139

Reserve Officer/Chaplain Terry Rogers

trogers@simpsonvillepd.com

864-967-9536

Reserve Officer Adam Moore

amoore@simpsonvillepd.com

864-967-9536

Chaplain Daniel Clark

dclark@simpsonvillepd.com

864-967-9536

 

Latest News & Events

"Cras convallis pharetra nisl, eget dignissim enim tincidunt vitae. Nulla tempor vehicula mi, a bibendum nibh dapibus sit amet. Fusce varius ipsum ut lectus fringilla pulvinar"

"Cras convallis pharetra nisl, eget dignissim enim tincidunt vitae. Nulla tempor vehicula mi, a bibendum nibh dapibus sit amet. Fusce varius ipsum ut lectus fringilla pulvinar"

"Cras convallis pharetra nisl, eget dignissim enim tincidunt vitae. Nulla tempor vehicula mi, a bibendum nibh dapibus sit amet. Fusce varius ipsum ut lectus fringilla pulvinar"

"Cras convallis pharetra nisl, eget dignissim enim tincidunt vitae. Nulla tempor vehicula mi, a bibendum nibh dapibus sit amet. Fusce varius ipsum ut lectus fringilla pulvinar"

"Cras convallis pharetra nisl, eget dignissim enim tincidunt vitae. Nulla tempor vehicula mi, a bibendum nibh dapibus sit amet. Fusce varius ipsum ut lectus fringilla pulvinar"