Directory

Below is the directory for the Simpsonville Police Department.  To contact an employee via email, click on the email address following their name or you may call the number for their office:

 

Simpsonville Police Directory

Title

Name

Email

Office

Interim Police Chief

Mike Hanshaw

mhanshaw@simpsonvillepd.com

864-228-2887

Support Captain

Jay Owens

jowens@simpsonvillepd.com

864-688-1138

Support Lieutenant

Mike Thomas

mthomas@simpsonvillepd.com

864-688-1140

Operations Lieutenant

Timmie Williams

twilliams@simpsonvillepd.com

864-967-9541

Administrative Records Clerk

 Deborah Sutton

dsutton@simpsonvillepd.com

864-228-2595

Victim Witness Advocate

Milena Banquez

mbanquez@simpsonvillepd.com

864-963-3099

Investigator

C. Manley

cmanley@simpsonvillepd.com

864-688-1141

Investigator

J. Donnelly

jdonnelly@simpsonvillepd.com

864-967-9539

Investigator

K. Morecraft

kmorecraft@simpsonvillepd.com

864-962-0289

Investigator

J. Crumpton

jcrumpton@simpsonvillepd.com

864-608-1075

Uniform Patrol Sergeant

J. Weibel

jweibel@simpsonvillepd.com

864-967-9536

Uniform Patrol Sergeant

D. Penninger

dpenninger@simpsonvillepd.com

864-967-9536

Uniform Patrol Sergeant

S. Murphy

smurphy@simpsonvillepd.com

864-967-9536

Uniform Patrol Sergeant

F. Foreman

fforeman@simpsonvillepd.com

864-967-9536

Uniform Patrol Corporal

J. Chandler

jchandler@simpsonvillepd.com

864-967-9536

Uniform Patrol Corporal

 A. Randolph

arandolph@simpsonvillepd.com

864-967-9536

Uniform Patrol Corporal

A. Guest

aguest@simpsonvillepd.com

864-967-9536

Uniform Patrol Corporal

 A. Semanski

asemanski@simpsonvillepd.com

864-967-9536

Patrol Officer

D. Anderson

danderson@simpsonvillepd.com

864-967-9536

Patrol Officer

J. Underwood

junderwood@simpsonvillepd.com

864-967-9536

Patrol Officer

T. Kellett

tkellett@simpsonvillepd.com

864-967-9536

Patrol Officer

S. Byrd

sbyrd@simpsonvillepd.com

864-967-9536

Patrol Officer

J. Porter

jporter@simpsonvillepd.com

864-967-9536

Patrol Officer

J. Land

jland@simpsonvillepd.com

864-967-9536

Patrol Officer

M. Barker

mbarker@simpsonvillepd.com

864-967-9536

Patrol Officer

D. Tedrow

dtedrow@simpsonvillepd.com

864-967-9536

Patrol Officer

N. Nuzzi

nnuzzi@simpsonvillepd.com

864-967-9536

Patrol Officer

S. Copeland

scopeland@simpsonvillepd.com

864-967-9536

Patrol Officer

S. Little

slittle@simpsonvillepd.com

864-967-9536

Patrol Officer

J. Chapman

jchapman@simpsonvillepd.com

864-967-9536

Patrol Officer

J. Ball

jball@simpsonvillepd.com

864-967-9536

Patrol Officer

C. Adams

cadams@simpsonvillepd.com

864-967-9536

Patrol Officer

C. Proctor

cproctor@simpsonvillepd.com

864-967-9536

Patrol Officer

K. Foster

kfoster@simpsonvillepd.com

864-967-9536

Patrol Officer

J. Ball

 jball@simpsonvillepd.com

864-967-9536

School Resource Officer

M. Madden

mmadden@simpsonvillepd.com

864-355-3596

School Resource Officer

D. Payne

dpayne@simpsonvillepd.com

864-355-3596

School Resource Officer

R. Holthaus

rholthaus@simpsonvillepd.com

864-355-6111

 School Resource Officer

D. Nicholls

dnicholls@simpsonvillepd.com

864-355-2115

Traffic Enforcement Officer

S. Magaw

smagaw@simpsonvillepd.com

864-967-9536

Animal Control/Codes

C. Jenkins

cjenkins@simpsonvillepd.com

864-967-9536

Dispatch Supervisor

M. Quinn

mquinn@simpsonvillepd.com

864-967-9536

Dispatch Training Officer

J. Heil

jheil@simpsonvillepd.com

864-967-9536

Dispatcher

J. Ramey

jramey@simpsonvillepd.com

864-967-9536

Dispatcher

A. Childress

achildress@simpsonvillepd.com

864-967-9536

Dispatcher

J. Davidson

jdavidson@simpsonvillepd.com

864-967-9536

Dispatcher

A. Corcher

acorcher@simpsonvillepd.com

864-967-9536

Dispatcher

E. Soriano

esoriano@simpsonvillepd.com

864-967-9536

Dispatcher

Y. Reed

yreed@simpsonvillepd.com

864-967-9536

Property & Evidence Clerk

T. Dye

tdye@simpsonvillepd.com

864-688-1139

Reserve Officer/Chaplain

T. Rogers

trogers@simpsonvillepd.com

864-967-9536

Reserve Officer

A. Moore

amoore@simpsonvillepd.com

864-967-9536

Chaplain

D. Clark

dclark@simpsonvillepd.com

864-967-9536

IT Specialist

C. McHone

cmchone@simpsonvillepd.com

864-967-5309

 

Latest News & Events

"Cras convallis pharetra nisl, eget dignissim enim tincidunt vitae. Nulla tempor vehicula mi, a bibendum nibh dapibus sit amet. Fusce varius ipsum ut lectus fringilla pulvinar"

"Cras convallis pharetra nisl, eget dignissim enim tincidunt vitae. Nulla tempor vehicula mi, a bibendum nibh dapibus sit amet. Fusce varius ipsum ut lectus fringilla pulvinar"

"Cras convallis pharetra nisl, eget dignissim enim tincidunt vitae. Nulla tempor vehicula mi, a bibendum nibh dapibus sit amet. Fusce varius ipsum ut lectus fringilla pulvinar"

"Cras convallis pharetra nisl, eget dignissim enim tincidunt vitae. Nulla tempor vehicula mi, a bibendum nibh dapibus sit amet. Fusce varius ipsum ut lectus fringilla pulvinar"

"Cras convallis pharetra nisl, eget dignissim enim tincidunt vitae. Nulla tempor vehicula mi, a bibendum nibh dapibus sit amet. Fusce varius ipsum ut lectus fringilla pulvinar"