Directory

Below is the directory for the Simpsonville Police Department.  To contact an employee via email, click on the email address following their name or you may call the number for their office:

Title

Name

Email

Office

Interim Chief of Police

S. Moore

smoore@simpsonvillepd.com

864-228-2595




 

Captain of Patrol

M. Hanshaw

mhanshaw@simpsonvillepd.com

864-688-1138

Captain of Support

J. Owens

jowens@simpsonvillepd.com

864-967-9541

Lieutenant of Training

M. Thomas

mthomas@simpsonvillepd.com

864-688-1140

Lieutenant of Investigations

T. Williams

twilliams@simpsonvillepd.com

864-967-9541

IT Support Specialist

C. McHone

cmchone@simpsonvillepd.com

864-967-5309

Investigator

J. Donnelly

jdonnelly@simpsonvillepd.com

864-228-2887

Investigator

J. Crumpton

jcrumpton@simpsonvillepd.com

864-228-2736

Investigator

C. Manley

cmanley@simpsonvillepd.com

864-688-1141

Investigator

K. Morecraft

kmorecraft@simpsonvillepd.com

864-962-0289

Sergeant

D. Peninger

dpeninger@simpsonvillepd.com

864-967-9536

Sergeant

J. Weibel

jweibel@simpsonvillepd.com

864-967-9536

Sergeant

F. Foreman

fforeman@simpsonvillepd.com

864-967-9536

Sergeant

S. Murphy

smurphy@simpsonvillepd.com

864-967-9536

Corporal

A. Randolph

arandolph@simpsonvillepd.com

864-967-9536

Corporal

A. Guest

aguest@simpsonvillepd.com

864-967-9536

Corporal

A.Semanski

asemanski@simpsonvillepd.com

864-967-9536

Corporal

J. Chandler

jchandler@simpsonvillepd.com

864-967-9536

 




864-967-9536

Patrol Officer / K9

B. Wright

bwright@simpsonvillepd.com

864-967-9536

Patrol Officer




Patrol Officer

M. Barker

mbarker@simpsonvillepd.com

864-967-9536

Patrol Officer

J. Land

jland@simpsonvillepd.com

864-967-9536

Patrol Officer



 

Patrol Officer

D. Tedrow

dtedrow@simpsonvillepd.com

864-967-9536

Patrol Officer

D. Anderson

danderson@simpsonvillepd.com

864-967-9536

Patrol Officer

T. Kellett

tkellet@simpsonvillepd.com

864-967-9536



 


864-967-9536



 


864-967-9536





864-967-9536

School Resource Officer

M. Madden

mmadden@simpsonvillepd.com

864-967-9536

School Resource Officer

D. Payne

dpayne@simpsonvillepd.com

864-967-9536

School Resource Officer

R. Holthaus

rholthaus@simpsonvillepd.com

864-967-9536

School Resource Officer

D. Nicholls

dnicholls@simpsonvillepd.com

864-967-9536

Dispatch Supervisor (TAC)

M. Quinn

mquinn@simpsonvillepd.com

864-967-9536

Dispatch Training Coordinator

J. Heil

jheil@simpsonvillepd.com

864-967-9536

Dispatcher

A. Childress

achildress@simpsonvillepd.com

864-967-9536

Dispatcher

J. Ramey

jramey@simpsonvillepd.com

864-967-9536

Dispatcher

C. Adams

cadams@simpsonvillepd.com

864-967-9536

Dispatcher

J. Davidson

jdavidson@simpsonvillepd.com

864-967-9536

Dispatcher




Dispatcher

C. Proctor

cproctor@simpsonvillepd.com

864-967-9536

Property & Evidence Technician

T. Dye

tdye@simpsonvillepd.com

864-688-1139

Records Clerk/Admin Assistant

D. Sutton

dsutton@simpsonvillepd.com

864-228-2595

Police Chaplain

T. Rogers

trogers@simpsonvillepd.com 

864-325- 6900

Police Chaplain

D. Clark

dclark@simpsonvillepd.com 

864-567-7131

Police Chaplain

J. Denniston

jdenniston@simpsonvillepd.com 

864-735-7783



Click here to download our Simpsonville Police Department Organization Chart


Latest News & Events

"Cras convallis pharetra nisl, eget dignissim enim tincidunt vitae. Nulla tempor vehicula mi, a bibendum nibh dapibus sit amet. Fusce varius ipsum ut lectus fringilla pulvinar"

"Cras convallis pharetra nisl, eget dignissim enim tincidunt vitae. Nulla tempor vehicula mi, a bibendum nibh dapibus sit amet. Fusce varius ipsum ut lectus fringilla pulvinar"

"Cras convallis pharetra nisl, eget dignissim enim tincidunt vitae. Nulla tempor vehicula mi, a bibendum nibh dapibus sit amet. Fusce varius ipsum ut lectus fringilla pulvinar"

"Cras convallis pharetra nisl, eget dignissim enim tincidunt vitae. Nulla tempor vehicula mi, a bibendum nibh dapibus sit amet. Fusce varius ipsum ut lectus fringilla pulvinar"

"Cras convallis pharetra nisl, eget dignissim enim tincidunt vitae. Nulla tempor vehicula mi, a bibendum nibh dapibus sit amet. Fusce varius ipsum ut lectus fringilla pulvinar"